#TeamAyS

This page is under construction.

Management
Francisco Gonzalez                         Maritza Gonzalez                              Gabriela Gonzalez
Program Director (Owner)                 Chief Financial Officer (Owner)          Director of Operations (Owner)
fgonzalez@myays.net                       mgonzalez@myays.net                      ggonzalez@myays.net
214-741-6359 ext 3307                     214-741-6359 ext 3318                      214-741-6359 ext 3308 

Charles Hudson                               Belinda Garcia                              
Program Manager                              Assistant Program Manager
chudson@myays.net                         bgarcia@myays.net
214-741-6359 ext 3302                     830-500-2343

Coordination
Stephanie Arias                               Debby Ayala                                      Liliana Cedillo
Client Care Coordinator                    Client Care Coordinator                      Client Care Coordinator
sarias@myays.net                            dayala@myays.net                             lcedillo@myays.net
214-741-6359 ext 3314                     214-741-6359 ext 3313                      956-413-7363
Melissa DeLeon                               Jose Patino                                       Dafne Guasch-Rivera                       
Client Care Coordinator                    Client Care Coordinator                      Client Care Coordinator
mdeleon@myays.net                        jpatino@myays.net                             drivera@myays.net
214-741-6359 ext 3306                     830-500-2343                                     214-741-6359 ext 3303
Elizabeth Tobias
Client Care Coordinator
etobias@myays.net
214-741-6359 ext 3301
Nursing
Glenna Bowers                                Sharon O’Boyle                                Juliana Rodriguez
Registered Nurse                              Registered Nurse                               Registered Nurse
gbowers@myays.net                        soboyle@myays.net                           jrodriguez@myays.net
214-741-6359 ext 3305                     214-741-6359 ext 3317                      214-741-6359 ext 3304 
Finances
Jai Gillard                                         Angel Gonzalez                                Rebekah Mayville
Accounting Manager                         Accounting Manager                          Accounting Manager
jgillard@myays.net                           agonzalez@myays.net                       rmayville@myays.net
214-741-6359 ext 3309                     214-741-6359 ext 3310                     214-741-6359 
Administrative Assistants
Lisa Cueto                                        Carol Estrada                                     
Nurse Assistant                                 Administrative Assistant
lcueto@myays.net                            cestrada@myays.net
214-741-6359                                    830-500-2343