top of page
Facetune_07-03-2024-14-10-29.jpeg

Elizabeth Guzman

Case Manager Team Lead

214-741-6359 ext 3338

469-458-6631

eguzman@myays.net

Dallas, TX

Soledad.jpeg

Soledad Aguirre

Case Manager

214-741-6359 ext 3341

956-467-0884

saguirre@myays.net

Uvalde, TX

original-DC3B85F4-60EE-4DE2-8CE2-3CE2AB5974CC.jpeg

Jorge Colon

Case Manager

214-741-6359 ext 3316

830-308-7812

jcolon@myays.net

Del Rio, TX

Facetune_07-03-2024-14-10-15.jpeg

Marisel Huerta

Case Manager

214-741-6359 ext 3336

469-458-0471

mhuerta@myays.net

Dallas, TX

J Stark.jpg

Jennifer Stark

Nursing Team Lead

Licensed Vocational Nurse

214-741-6359 ext 3313

469-458-2733

jmcqueen@myays.net

Dallas, TX

A Alvarez.jpeg

Arturo Alvarez

Nursing Team Lead

Licensed Vocational Nurse

214-741-6359 ext 3317

469-677-7378

aalvarez@myays.net

Del Rio, TX

Y Carrasco.jpeg

Yuliet Carrasco

Registered Nurse

214-741-6359 ext 3335

214-390-3464

ycarrasco@myays.net

Dallas, TX

Maria Sendejo.jpeg

Maria Sendejo

Community Liaison

214-741-6359 ext 3343

432-243-3344

msendejo@myays.net

Uvalde, TX

original-D6B8A938-E1D5-410D-A0A8-E01502254C43.jpeg

Carol Estrada

Quality Assurance Clerk

214-741-6359 ext 3311

830-500-2343

cestrada@myays.net

Del Rio, TX

B Garcia.jpeg

Belinda Garcia

Texas State Director

214-741-6359 ext 3320

830-282-0120

bgarcia@myays.net

Del Rio, TX

L Cueto.jpeg

Lisa Cueto

Client Finances Clerk

214-741-6359 ext 3315

214-960-4599

lcueto@myays.net

Dallas, TX

Miguel Trejo.jpeg

Miguel Trejo

HHSC Liaison

214-741-6359 ext 3340

830-476-2026

mtrejo@myays.net

Uvalde, TX

original-0A52DE41-2F9A-4766-9DF6-3B5A052C8C20.jpeg

Karen Perez

Finances Clerk

Accounts Billable

214-741-6359 ext 3324

469-906-2745

howdy@myays.net

Del Rio, TX

Facetune_07-03-2024-14-09-59.jpeg

Lucia Esquivel

Case Manager

214-741-6359 ext 3337

469-249-9008

lesquivel@myays.net

Dallas, TX

Dora Zamora.jpeg

Dora Zamora

Quality Assurance Clerk

214-741-6359 ext 3302

214-751-8256

dzamora@myays.net

Uvalde, TX

S Montejano.jpeg

Sam Montejano

Quality Assurance Clerk

214-741-6359 ext 3334

830-386-3340

smontejano@myays.net

Del Rio, TX

Y Razzo.jpeg

Yessenia Razo

Case Manager

214-741-6359 ext 3325

214-865-6875

yrazo@myays.net

Dallas, TX

Alfredo Miranda.jpeg

Alfredo Miranda

Case Manager

214-741-6359 ext 3339

210-280-8524

amiranda@myays.net

Dallas, TX

S Bullington.jpeg

Scott Bullington

Registered Nurse

214-741-6359 ext 3345

830-227-2155

sbullington@myays.net

Del Rio, TX

Veronica Garza.jpeg

Veronica Garza

Licensed Vocational Nurse

214-741-6359 ext 3342

361-226-7037

vgarza@myays.net

Uvalde, TX

Blank Scratchbook_edited.jpg

Chespy Baeza

Executive Assistant

214-741-6359 ext 3318

469-906-2864

cbaeza@myays.net

Dallas, TX

Facetune_17-06-2024-10-46-04.jpeg

Angel Gonzalez

Finances Clerk

Accounts Billable

214-741-6359 ext 3310

214-865-7309

agonzalez@myays.net

Robstown, TX

original-0C89F4D9-07B2-4287-A75B-31F4B28D2F10.jpeg

Araceli Balboa

Group Home Supervisor

214-741-6359 ext 3344

830-227-2156

abalboa@myays.net

Del Rio, TX

R Cardona.jpeg

Rosalinda Cardona

Registered Nurse

214-741-6359 ext 3323

956-307-3318

rcardona@myays.net

Del Rio, TX

F Gonzalez.jpeg

Francisco Gonzalez

President

Chief Executive Officer

214-741-6359 ext 3307

214-390-3457

fgonzalez@myays.net

Dallas, TX

N Menera.jpeg

Nayeli Menera

Quality Assurance Clerk

214-741-6359 ext 3306

469-215-2468

nmenera@myays.net

Dallas, TX

Blank Scratchbook_edited.jpg

Gabriela Gonzalez

Vice President

Chief Operating Officer

214-741-6359 ext 3330

972-450-5845

ggonzalez@myays.net

Dallas, TX

O Villegas.jpeg

Olivia Villegas

Finances Clerk

Accounts Payable

214-741-6359 ext 3314

469-906-2193

ovillegas@myays.net

Dallas, TX

E Garcia.jpeg

Elida Garcia

Case Manager

214-741-6359 ext 3346

830-227-2154

egarcia@myays.net

Del Rio, TX

Blank Scratchbook_edited.jpg

Erika Rogers

Registered Nurse

214-741-6359 ext 3305

214-390-3465

esanchez@myays.net

Dallas, TX

Blank Scratchbook_edited.jpg

Jessica Gonzalez

Human Resources Clerk

214-741-6359 ext 3326

469-638-9230

jgonzalez@myays.net

Robstown, TX

Blank Scratchbook_edited.jpg

Juan Castillo

Case Manager

214-741-6359 ext 3309

512-201-2971

jcastillo@myays.net

San Antonio, TX

Karla Robledo.jpg

Karla Robledo

Director of Operations

214-741-6359 ext 3308

214-390-3455

krobledo@myays.net

Dallas, TX

Maria Elena.jpeg

Maria Elena Guerra

Human Resources Clerk

214-741-6359 ext 3300

214-390-3461

frontdesk@myays.net

Robstown, TX

Office Receptionist

Vacant Position

_

Using Laptop at Home

Vacant Position

_

bottom of page